Philosophy
Programs
Impact
Media
Join
Give
About

Educators

Join the Community.

Bring a Learn Fresh program to your school, and join an extensive community of educators working to inspire students in the classroom.

Upcoming Trainings

Program

Date & Time

Location

Join Us

MLB Players STEM League

3/11/24 - 12pm ET / 9am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/12/24 - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/13/24 - 10am ET / 7am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/14/2024 - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/15/2024 - 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/18/2024 - 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/19/2024 - 11am ET / 8am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/20/2024 - 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/21/2024 - 2pm ET / 4pm PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/25/2024 - 12pm ET / 9am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/26/2024 - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/27/2024 - 10am ET / 7am PT

Virtual

MLB Players STEM League

3/28/2024 - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Virtual

We support families.

Bring Learn Fresh Home

Bring a game into your home and cultivate a learning environment that inspires education for the whole family! Connect with a Learn Fresh team member today to request a game.

Request Single Game

Bring to your child's school

Think a Learn Fresh program might be ideal for a classroom, school, or after-school program in your community? Inquire below for more details and training updates.

Bring to School

Sign up for our newsletter: